Kon­takt & Team

Das Ver­lags-Team:

Georg Blome

Georg Blome 

Geschäfts­füh­rung

Tel.: +49 231 557050–11
Fax: +49 231 557050–40
georg.blome@biv-ot.org

Susanne Böttcher

Susan­ne Böttcher 

Ver­lags­lei­tung

Tel.: +49 231 557050–54
Fax: +49 231 557050–40
susanne.boettcher@biv-ot.org

Michael Blatt

Micha­el Blatt 

Lei­tung Ver­lags­pro­gramm

Tel.: +49 231 557050–59
Fax: +49 231 557050–40
michael.blatt@biv-ot.org

Irene Mechsner

Ire­ne Mechsner 

Fach­re­dak­teu­rin

Tel.: +49 231 557050–29
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
irene.mechsner@biv-ot.org

Heiko Cordes

Hei­ko Cordes 

Redak­teur

Tel.: +49 231 557050–62
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
heiko.cordes@biv-ot.org

Jana Sudhoff

Jana Sudhoff 

Redak­ti­ons­as­sis­tenz

Tel.: +49 231 557050–55
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
jana.sudhoff@biv-ot.org

Jocelyn Blome

Joce­lyn Blome 

Lei­tung Sales

Tel.: +49 231 557050–61
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
jocelyn.blome@biv-ot.org

Iris Elbe

Iris Elbe 

Abonnements/ Daten­ma­nage­ment

Tel.: +49 231 557050–51
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
iris.elbe@biv-ot.org

Joyce Herrmann

Joy­ce Herrmann 

Assis­tenz Mar­ke­ting

Tel.: +49 231 557050–56
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
joyce.herrmann@biv-ot.org

Lena Gremm

Lena Gremm 

Gra­fik

Tel.: +49 231 557050–57
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
lena.gremm@biv-ot.org

Miriam Klobes

Miri­am Klobes 

Gra­fik

Tel.: +49 231 557050–49
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
miriam.klobes@biv-ot.org