Kon­takt & Team

Das Ver­lags-Team:

Georg Blome

Georg Blome 

Geschäfts­füh­rung

Tel.: +49 231 557050–11
Fax: +49 231 557050–40
blome@biv-ot.org

Kirsten Abel

Kirs­ten Abel 

Ver­lags­lei­tung

Tel.: +49 231 557050–27
Fax: +49 231 557050–40
abel@biv-ot.org

Michael Blatt

Micha­el Blatt 

Lei­tung Ver­lags­pro­gramm

Tel.: +49 231 557050–59
Fax: +49 231 557050–40
blatt@biv-ot.org

Irene Mechsner

Ire­ne Mechsner 

Fach­re­dak­teu­rin

Tel.: +49 231 557050–29
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
mechsner@biv-ot.org

Heiko Cordes

Hei­ko Cordes 

Redak­teur

Tel.: +49 231 557050–62
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
cordes@biv-ot.org

Jocelyn Blome

Joce­lyn Blome 

Lei­tung Sales

Tel.: +49 231 557050–61
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
jblome@biv-ot.org

Iris Elbe

Iris Elbe 

Abonnements/ Daten­ma­nage­ment

Tel.: +49 231 557050–51
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
elbe@biv-ot.org

Joyce Herrmann

Joy­ce Herrmann 

Assis­tenz Mar­ke­ting

Tel.: +49 231 557050–56
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
herrmann@biv-ot.org

Sahra Franz

Sah­ra Franz 

Assis­tenz

Tel.: +49 231 557050–85
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
franz@biv-ot.org

Noemi von Cube

Noemi von Cube 

Gra­fik & Pro­duk­ti­on

Tel.: +49 231 557050–58
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
von.cube@biv-ot.org

Lena Gremm

Lena Gremm 

Gra­fik

Tel.: +49 231 557050–57
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
gremm@biv-ot.org

Miriam Klobes

Miri­am Klobes 

Gra­fik

Tel.: +49 231 557050–49
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
klobes@biv-ot.org