Kon­takt & Team

Das Ver­lags-Team:

Georg Blome

Georg Blo­me

Geschäfts­füh­rung

Tel.: +49 231 557050–11
Fax: +49 231 557050–40
blome@biv-ot.org

Kirsten Abel

Kirs­ten Abel

Ver­lags­lei­tung

Tel.: +49 231 557050–27
Fax: +49 231 557050–40
abel@biv-ot.org

Michael Blatt

Micha­el Blatt

Lei­tung Ver­lags­pro­gramm

Tel.: +49 231 557050–59
Fax: +49 231 557050–40
blatt@biv-ot.org

Irene Mechsner

Ire­ne Mechs­ner

Fach­re­dak­teu­rin

Tel.: +49 231 557050–29
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
mechsner@biv-ot.org

Heiko Cordes

Hei­ko Cor­des

Redak­teur

Tel.: +49 231 557050–62
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
cordes@biv-ot.org

Sylvia Kortevoss

Syl­via Kort­evoss

Lei­tung Mar­ke­ting & Sales

Tel.: +49 231 557050–54
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
kortevoss@biv-ot.org

Jocelyn Blome

Joce­lyn Blo­me

Sales-Mana­ge­rin

Tel.: +49 231 557050–61
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
jblome@biv-ot.org

Saskia Demling

Saskia Dem­ling

Assis­tenz

Tel.: +49 231 557050–86
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
demling@biv-ot.org

Iris Elbe

Iris Elbe

Abonnements/ Daten­ma­nage­ment

Tel.: +49 231 557050–51
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
elbe@biv-ot.org

Joyce Herrmann

Joy­ce Herr­mann

Assis­tenz Mar­ke­ting

Tel.: +49 231 557050–56
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
herrmann@biv-ot.org

Sahra Franz

Sah­ra Franz

Assis­tenz

Tel.: +49 231 557050–85
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
franz@biv-ot.org

Noemi von Cube

Noemi von Cube

Gra­fik & Pro­duk­ti­on

Tel.: +49 231 557050–58
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
von.cube@biv-ot.org

Lena Gremm

Lena Gremm

Gra­fik

Tel.: +49 231 557050–57
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
gremm@biv-ot.org

Miriam Klobes

Miri­am Klo­bes

Gra­fik

Tel.: +49 231 557050–49
Fax: +49 231 557050–70
klobes@biv-ot.org